Eagle Limousine Pty Ltd

Read positive and negative truthful reviews about Eagle Limousine Pty Ltd from tripadvisor, yelp, facebook, manta, angieslist and weddingwire.

Do you want to leave a review for Eagle Limousine Pty Ltd? You have to be a registered user in order to do so. If you are already registered on our website, you can Login in the upper right-hand corner. Also, keep in mind, that you can only leave review for the specific vehicle or specific limousine service provider, that you contracted with. This is done in order to keep the integrity of our platform.

Grant M. July 11, 2017

I can highly recommend using Allhirecars for all your Airport trips as l find then very dependable and pleasant to deal with. Their online booking is easy and time saving. Great job guys, Thanks Mat.


Response from
Allhirecars
02 June 2015
Thank Grant for your on going support and use of allhirecars. Look forward to your next trip. Regards Emrah Allhirecars

Gel Gör M. July 11, 2017

All hire cars provide excellent service & reliable.

Altan K. July 11, 2017

I was referred to allhire cars through our management team in melbourne. The service delivery courtesy presentation was of the highest order. Thanks heaps i will certainly be using the service next time I'm in Melbourne and furthermore I have no hesitation in recommending you to my sales reps. Thanks again.

Ahmet Ş. July 11, 2017

Have been using Emrah and Allhirecars services for many years, they are very depenable, on time and always very courtesy.

Asif M July 11, 2017

Awesome Drive. Great Car and Driver. Enjoyed the ride very much.

Thanks
AllHirecars.
Emrah.

Gary D. July 11, 2017

As I travel a lot for work I use this service often and I can certainly vouch for it as being excellent and incredibly reliable.
They have never let me down and are always on time, I can't ask for anymore.

Jude G. July 11, 2017

Exceptional, professional, friendly and reliable service.
Have never been let down.
Would highly recommend.

People who liked Eagle Limousine Pty Ltd also viewed:

Hourly: AUD$ 70.00

No Hidden Fees, Service Charge Included

11 passenger Ford Ltd

  • 11
  • 1

LeGrands Super Stretch 11 passenger Ford LTD limo Limousine details: Exterior color: Liquid silver. Soft Grey leather Interior and Deep Dark Charcoal carpet. Mirrored ceiling and Bar areas. Full tinted windows. Access: When entering or exiting a stretch limousine. A centre opening door, allowing easier access for passengers especially for Brides and Debutantes. Super comfortable and encapsulating luxurious leather seating, seats up to 10 passengers together. Fully Air conditioned with Climate Control for your comfort providing heating and twin Air Conditioning systems. 2 x DVD players through 4 x screens = 2 in front and 2 in rear. 2 x Cd players and a 10 stacker CD unit All through a 2000 watt fully subbed system. Plug in your iPod.

Cities:
Mornington VIC 3931, Australia; Melbourne VIC 3004, Australia

Chrysler 300C

  • 4
  • 3

Features: The Chrysler 300 is a large five-passenger sedan with rear-wheel or all-wheel drive. Automatic climate control air-conditioning sytem Has rearview camera, heated front seats, Bluetooth and an upgraded sound system, and spacious compartment Perfect for a small family travel

Cities:
Melbourne VIC 3004, Australia

Holden Caprice

  • 3
  • 3

Features: Holden’s infotainment system includes: trip computer, cd player, is ipod compatible, has satellite navigation, and bluetooth Above average air-conditioning system It has a set of very sporty features but still looks classy to ride Perfect for couples’ travels and trips around Melbourne

Cities:
Melbourne VIC 3004, Australia