Oz E Chauffeurs

Read positive and negative truthful reviews about Oz E Chauffeurs from tripadvisor, yelp, facebook, manta, angieslist and weddingwire.

Do you want to leave a review for Oz E Chauffeurs? You have to be a registered user in order to do so. If you are already registered on our website, you can Login in the upper right-hand corner. Also, keep in mind, that you can only leave review for the specific vehicle or specific limousine service provider, that you contracted with. This is done in order to keep the integrity of our platform.

Kinght July 11, 2017

My father had made bookings with OZE chauffeurs for my wedding. The car was of my choice; it was a luxury Sedan, embellished with flower and ribbon. While heading to the church, no sooner had I stepped inside the car than I was on cloud nine. I got overwhelmed with the luxury and interiors of the car. The chauffeur drove us quite seamlessly to the church. We reached there before the estimated time. I felt so special on the day of my wedding, thanks to my father, and of course OZE Chauffeurs for making it worth cherishing.

Matthew P. July 11, 2017

OVER 2 YEARS AGO
I am delighted to say that OZE Chauffeurs are the best ones to offer wedding cars in Melbourne. They have excellent cars with well-dressed chauffeurs to make things look classy and elegant for you. Thanks a lot guys!

Ange Stathopoulos July 11, 2017

Clean car efficient and prompt. Well priced

Michelle Falcone July 11, 2017

Impeccable service on time and luxurious car super clean. I was helped with bags and offered water. The driver Graham was lovely to talk to during the journey. I would highly recommend

Paulina Joy July 11, 2017

Excellent experience with this company, prompt and courteous drivers with clean and modern vehicles. I would use them again and recommend them to anyone.

Leanne Coppola July 11, 2017

Excellent service. Will continue to use Oze Chaufeurs in the future.

Peter White July 11, 2017

Very good customer service. Gary, our driver, called an hour before pickup to let us know he was being held up at the airport with a previous client. When he did arrive, the car was immaculate, comfy and provided a great end to a wonderful wedding we attended. Would definitely use again and recommend.

Nicole Devine July 11, 2017

service and driver a 100% will use again, excellent and quick replies.

People who liked Oz E Chauffeurs also viewed:

Hourly: AUD$ 125.00

No Hidden Fees, Service Charge Included

Coach Mini Bus

Professional Driver Seat Belts For all Passengers Optional Luggage Trailer Comfort and cost effective

Cities:
Melbourne, VIC; Warragul VIC 3820, Australia; Mornington VIC 3931, Australia; Geelong VIC 3220, Australia; Shepparton VIC 3630, Australia

Hourly: AUD$ 135.00

No Hidden Fees, Service Charge Included

13-54 seat luxury coaches

  • 54
  • 10

Air conditioned, tailored and effortless group transport can be expected when travelling aboard our luxury coaches. Comfort, reliability and safety are present throughout our fleet of 13 to 54 seat vehicles with an extensive and varied choice of additional features allowing us to tailor transport to the specifications of the group.

Cities:
Sydney NSW, Australia; West Pennant Hills NSW 2125, Australia; Brisbane City, QLD; Adelaide SA 5000, Australia; Perth WA 6000, Australia; Melbourne, VIC


Cancel 72 hours before the trip for full refund

BMW X5

  • 5
  • 3

the BMW X5 grabs your attention – and keeps it. And once inside, you enjoy every single mile in the top-quality cockpit. The elevated seating position, for example, gives you an optimum view of the road ahead – and of the high-quality materials in the interior.

Cities:
Melbourne, VIC

1958 Chrysler Royal Super Stretch

  • 10
  • 3

Number of Passenger: 10 (inc one in the front) Facilities: Bar facilities, TV, stereo system and CD player, DVD and TV.

Cities:
Melbourne, VIC

Too tired to look at vehicles? Try one of our tours instead: