Melbourne Chauffeur Cars

Read positive and negative truthful reviews about Melbourne Chauffeur Cars from tripadvisor, yelp, facebook, manta, angieslist and weddingwire.

Do you want to leave a review for Melbourne Chauffeur Cars? You have to be a registered user in order to do so. If you are already registered on our website, you can Login in the upper right-hand corner. Also, keep in mind, that you can only leave review for the specific vehicle or specific limousine service provider, that you contracted with. This is done in order to keep the integrity of our platform.

Hristos Sidiropoulos July 11, 2017

Great service arrived on time and excellent customer care. Would recommend and definitely use in the future!

Jacqui Pasinis July 11, 2017

Excellent customer service from Maddy, highly recommend

Christian Impala July 11, 2017

A huge thanks to everyone at iChauffeur for their services. Had a great experience and would definitely recommended them.

Robert Bradford July 11, 2017

Awesome service, upgrade to the Mercedes is a very pleasant surprise. Don't go anywhere else for a chauffeur service. Thanks Maddy

Thomas Rolland July 11, 2017

The service I received was second to none, everything was perfect right down to the last detail, extremely punctual, friendly and accommodating drivers.
I will definitely be using ichauffeur again soon.

Rachel Jennifer Bubb July 11, 2017

A big thank you to everyone at iChauffeur Melbourne. Our wedding day ran smoothly and everything was perfect. The drivers were professional, friendly and punctual. My husband and I would definitely recommend iChauffeur Melbourne for weddings and special events.

Rachel Brzezinski July 11, 2017

I just received the rudest phone call from this company, I explained I had been sending off a few quotes and couldn't remember which vehicle I enquired about. To which the response was "oh you just want to cheapest, okay bye" and the man hung up. Nothing like a bit of arrogance for a Friday morning.

Leonie Duckmanton July 11, 2017

What wonderful service - beautiful cars and even nicer people. My husband organised a surprise pickup for us from the airport, imagine my surprise when I realised our car was a Bentley! To top it all off there was a bottle of Veuve in the back. Thanks so much for helping me get my birthday getaway underway in such style.

Jake Kennedy July 11, 2017

Very happy with i chauffeur Melbourne. My other car had pulled out on the day and within 15 minutes I chauffeur had supplied a very beautiful car ready to go. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Thank you I chauffeur Melbourne.

Michael McCullagh July 11, 2017

Our Transfer to the airport was on time and the vehicle and driver were both great. Unfortunately after the last leg of 24hours of flying the last thing you want to be doing is chasing the whereabouts of your driver. After several calls and texts a driver arrived albeit 45 minutes late. You pay a premium to ensure ease, efficiency and a smooth and clean service. It's no wonder they make you pay in advance, it gives you no chance to cancel your booking and jumping in a cab which would have been cheaper, quicker and a lot less hassle.

Roberto Miguel Curbelo July 11, 2017

Just want to thank iChauffeur Melbourne for an unforgettable day. I had booked the Mercedes S Class for the entire day for my girlfriend and she loved every single minute of it. I would just like thank you for providing such an amazing service. The driver was very professional and straight to the point. Highly recommend this service to anyone who wants to have an absolute ball of a day.

Adele Sanderson July 11, 2017

I recently used iChauffeur Melbourne for some very last minute corporate transfers. The service we received was second to none. It was such a pleasure to deal with Maddy K personally for all our requirements. Nothing was too much of an ask. I will definitely be using iChauffeur Melbourne again in the future.

People who liked Melbourne Chauffeur Cars also viewed:

Hourly: AUD$ 129.00

No Hidden Fees, Service Charge Included

Hourly: AUD$ 89.00

No Hidden Fees, Service Charge Included

Hourly: AUD$ 77.00

No Hidden Fees, Service Charge Included

Mercedes Sprinter

  • 11
  • 3

OzE Chauffeurs Mercedes Sprinter mini bus fleet is utilised to transfer groups travelling with lots of luggage, Melbourne airport transfers, Melbourne Sightseen tours, day tours, wine tours & Wedding group transfers. Passenger capacity: Mercedes sprinter mini bus can seat up to 11 passengers comfortably. Luggage Capacity: Mercedes Sprinter minibus can easily accommodate 11 passengers and their luggage.

Cities:
Melbourne, VIC

Too tired to look at vehicles? Try one of our tours instead: