Arrive First Class - Hummers - Helicopters & Chryslers

Read positive and negative truthful reviews about Arrive First Class - Hummers - Helicopters & Chryslers from tripadvisor, yelp, facebook, manta, angieslist and weddingwire.

Do you want to leave a review for Arrive First Class - Hummers - Helicopters & Chryslers? You have to be a registered user in order to do so. If you are already registered on our website, you can Login in the upper right-hand corner. Also, keep in mind, that you can only leave review for the specific vehicle or specific limousine service provider, that you contracted with. This is done in order to keep the integrity of our platform.

Megan Kennedy July 11, 2017

Sharon Harper sent in this review from her recent experience
"We received brilliant service. On time, and immaculately presented Minibus. I highly recommend Arrive First Class and will certainly use this service again."
6/3/17

April Crouch July 11, 2017

I couldn't have ask for a better experiences on my wedding day the diver was so amazing and helpful understanding.

Becky Smith July 11, 2017

I had the best time in the Hummer with 13 of my friends. It arrived early and ready to party. Driver was so nice and even loved a pic with me . Arriving in style to my 30th birtnday party made my night even better i cant reccommend enough. Was very well priced for what we got thanks again Arrive first class we will defanitly c u again

Joanne Breiner July 11, 2017

Absolutely fantastic. Shaun and Luke couldn't have done enough for us on our trip from Newcastle to the cruise terminal. Highly recommend

Joan Bennett July 11, 2017

Thankyou arrive first class your car's were perfect for our wedding day to Lyell & peter our chauffeurs Thank you for having a helping hand in making our day magical you guy's were great very professional but still relaxed we we're on schedule on time it was perfect

Jodie Morris July 11, 2017

A massive thankyou to arrive first class for your help driving us to our wedding last weekend! Our driver Ross was awesome! He was our driver for my sisters wedding last year also and he is lovely! He was on time, super friendly and willing to drive us wherever we needed for photos etc. Thanks again Ross! :)

Kimberly Gower July 11, 2017

Thankyou so much for making my friends Hens party 100X better! Our driver Daniel was amazing and so accomodating and the limo was so gorgeous!!!

Grace Hovanesian July 11, 2017

Shawn did a fabulous job!!! Very punctual & professional!! They made our wedding day oh the more special with their help!!! Thank you Arrive First Class for the perfect day!!

Sandy Petersen July 11, 2017

Driver arrived with no delay, was great had an awesome personality, and good sense of humour... everything you want to be able to celebrate your night in style. Thanks again guys... we will definitely be back!

Jacqueline Sleiman July 11, 2017

Exceptional service and great people, not to mention exquisite limousine H2 Hummer. Thank you so much for everything you did for my husband & I and bridal party.
You guys are amazing!!!!!!!!!

Alyssa Burch July 11, 2017

I would like to thank ross for taking me and my hens party to our cruise arrived on time and had an absolute ball. Will be recommending you guys to everyone. We all loved it thank you guys so much. Already have people asking about you guy :). Will be using you guys again in near future.

Lisa McDougall July 11, 2017

Highly Recommend Arrive first Class Hummers! A huge Thank you to Kaye for organising everything for us and for the excellent communication you had with me from the very first moment I called you! These guys went above and beyond our expectation on our wedding day (18th November 2016) We had the 16 seater hummer it was magnificent and our chauffeur "NICK" Was an absolute gentleman if there was anything we needed he was there to fulfill our day and it is a credit to you that you have such a lovely person working with you guys We most definitely will be using Arrive First Class for any future occasions so a huge Thank you guys xxx
Lisa & Trent McDougall

Nicola Ross-Adams July 11, 2017

Wow, absolutely fantastic! Our driver Peter was lovely and made sure we made our flights on time and was there waiting today when after almost 37 hours of travelling we were all ready to drop! I cannot recommend Arrive First Class highly enough and I will definitely be passing the word around. Thank you for making the start and the end of our holiday memorable for all the right reasons! Look forward to working with you more!

People who liked Arrive First Class - Hummers - Helicopters & Chryslers also viewed:

Chrysler 300C

  • 4
  • 2

Our white chrysler saloon with seating for up to 4 passengers has custom wheels, leather seats with a huge 1020mm rear-seat legroom, rear climate control and entertainment system. Our Chrysler sedan specialises in weddings and school formal occasions. Sophisticated elegance.

Cities:
Cardiff NSW 2285, Australia

Chrysler 300C

  • 10
  • 2

Arrive First Class, Hummers and Helicopters offers Newcastle and surrounding areas the First and ONLY Pearl White Super Stretch Chrysler Limousine available for hire.

Cities:
Cardiff NSW 2285, Australia

Toyota Hiace

  • 15
  • 5

Our minibuses feature: Fully air-conditioned Electric door Drop Down DVD player Ipod connectivity

Cities:
Cardiff NSW 2285, Australia

H2 Hummer Stretch Limousine

  • 18
  • 3

Our Super Stretch Hummers are the Biggest available in the Newcastle/Hunter Valley region. Boasting Dance Floors, Bars and ceilings that all change colour, Blizzard laser/ Strobe lights our Hummer Limousines are immaculately presented everytime! Make your Arrival First Class and book today.

Cities:
Cardiff NSW 2285, Australia